Teamplayer

Jan Giller

Geschäftsführung
giller@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Pascal Küstner

 

Physiotherapeut/Sportl.-Leiter

kuestner@physiotherapie-eschwege.de

Ernährungsberaterin ESSentiell

Martina Rieger

 

Ernährungsberaterin ESSentiell/Personal

mail@essentiell.info

 


Huanita Toporczissek

 

Trainerin/Kursleiterin/Mitgliederbetreuung

toporczissek@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Christian Schüffler

 

Trainer, Kursleiter

schueffler@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Julian Strieb

 

Physiotherapeut, Kursleiter

strieb@physiotherapie-eschwege.de

 


Greta Brockmann

 

Service

brockmann.greta@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Dominik Schindler

 

Physiotherapeut/Kursleiter

schindler@physiotherapie-eschwege.de

Monika Schade

 

Service

m.schade@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de


Helga Traupe

 

Service

traupe@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Belana Schade

 

Social-Media/Service

b.schade@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

 

Marisa King

 

Service

king@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de


Lisa Theile

 

Kursleiterin

l.theile@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

 

Roland Wedekind

 

Kursleiter, Trainer

wedekind@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Tatjana Bredow

 

Kursleiterin

bredow@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de


Korinna Hesse

 

Kursleiterin

hesse@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Sabine Theile

 

Kursleiterin

s.theile@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de