Teamplayer

Jan Giller

Geschäftsführung
giller@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Maribel Berenguer 

 

Studio & Personalleiterin 

berenguer@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Ernährungsberaterin ESSentiell

Martina Rieger

 

Ernährungsberaterin ESSentiell

mail@essentiell.info

 


Huanita Toporczissek

 

Trainerin/Kursleiterin

toporczissek@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Christian Schüffler

 

Trainer, Kursleiter

schueffler@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Julian Strieb

 

Physiotherapeut, Kursleiter

strieb@physiotherapie-eschwege.de

 


Pascal Küstner

 

Physiotherapeut/Kursleiter

küstner@physiotherapie-eschwege.de

Dominik Schindler

 

Physiotherapeut/Kursleiter

schindler@physiotherapie-eschwege.de

Monika Schade

 

Service

m.schade@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de


Helga Traupe

 

Service

traupe@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Karola Mozanic

 

Service

mozanic@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Belana Schade 

 

Service

b.schade@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de


Lisa Theile

 

Kursleiterin

l.theile@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

 

Jutta Heckmann

 

Kursleiterin

heckmann@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Sabine Theile

 

Kursleiterin

s.theile@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de


Roland Wedekind

 

Kursleiter, Trainer

wedekind@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Karin Kischner

 

Kursleiterin

kirschner@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Markus Mischkowsky

 

Kursleiter

mischkowsky@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de


Tatjana Bredow

 

Kursleiterin

bredow@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Korinna Hesse

 

Kursleiterin

hesse@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de

Basti Degenhardt

 

Kursleiter, Personal Trainer

degenhardt@bewegungsfreiheit-eschwege.de